Contact Information

Board of Directors

Karen Kilgore President karen@ChildrensTheatreofMason.com
Renee Collins Vice President renee@ChildrensTheatreofMason.com
Laura Davies Treasurer laura @ChildrensTheatreofMason.com
Kim Martin Secretary kim@ChildrensTheatreofMason.com
Mary Reece Education Director mary@ChildrensTheatreofMason.com
Marc Loeffler marc@ChildrensTheatreofMason.com

Oliver!

Contact Info

Mailing Address:
The Children's Theatre of Mason, Inc.
308 West Main Street
Mason, OH 45040

CTM Main Street Studio Location:
The Children's Theatre of Mason, Inc.
308 West Main Street
Mason, OH 45040

Phone Number: (513) 398-0116

Driving Directions to CTM Office and to Mason High School Auditorium

Tickets

Tickets@ChildrensTheatreOfMason.com

Mailing List

Sign up here